Beginnings

I have been wanting to do this for a long time.  Apprehension stalled me, however, becaue I didn’t want this to simply become a log, but rather an outlet for creative findings, thoughts, and experiences. Of course the notion of keeping record of our happenings has always appealed to me, so this will most likely be a combination of the two. I hope I can give you something to look forward to, something to find, reasons to come back and explore. Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Everything Else. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Beginnings

  1. G&G Rowland says:

    Hey, thanks for the trip. We were there several years ago and your trip made us want to return again someday. We will log on occasionly to follow what you have been up to. It is very interesting how your mind works. You are amazing and we love you and your hubby so very much. G&G

  2. I’m so excited about this! For some reason, (partly pathetic, I know), it’s much easier for me to keep in contact with people through blogs. Je t’aime!

    ps we’d love to have Brent take family photos of us sometime in the next couple months. what are his prices like?

  3. Mckay says:

    I like it camellia.

Leave a Reply

