December

Happy December! It’s the first day of the last month and I can’t believe we are already back around to December, the Christmas season, and the end of a year. 2010 has really flown by.

I put up our tree and decorations, and have been listening to Christmas tunes the last couple days. It’s a magical time of year. I love the glow of candles and Christmas lights.

This entry was posted in Everything Else, My Home. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to December

  1. Anna Rose Johnson says:

    Camellia, I love reading your blog! Your pictures, sense of style and fantastic writing always draws me. I want to see more pictures of your home in Sugar House! Did you buy it or are you renting?

  2. Sorry your tree didn’t look quite that pretty when we left! It was good to see you!

Leave a Reply

