Looking Forward

Happy New Year to you all! I’m excited about 2011– new home, new job (which I start bright and early on Monday) and new list of goals and endeavors. I know I should be working on my list all year long, but January is such a good time to reevaluate my priorities and jump-start them anew.

We are looking forward to the year ahead. Bonne nouvelle année!

This entry was posted in Everything Else. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Looking Forward

  1. Great photo of you two! What’s the job? And I’m glad you had a lovely holiday visit with your family.

Leave a Reply

