Sunshine is for Skirts

Summer and sunshine are meant for comfy skirts that let your legs feel the warmth of the sun and the texture of the breeze. While I’m not sure anyone else appreciates my white, 7-months hidden from the sunshine legs,  I am sure happy to have them out at long last. I purchased a couple wonderful skirts the last couple weeks in celebration of the new-found freedom. (Tights and knee-high boots were starting to get really old.) One of these newly acquired habiliments may have been from the J.Crew family. I just can’t help myself! Look how wonderful this year’s collection is.

This entry was posted in Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

