Circa 2007

Four years ago on June 15 we were getting hitched! It’s hard to believe how quickly time passes, and how much can happen in four years. I’m glad I have the rest of forever with this incredible man. Here’s a glimpse of our big day, circa 2007.

Brent is amazing. I couldn’t ask for a more wonderful husband. It’s incredible that after knowing each other for more than a decade he can still make me feel as giddy as I was our first date. He is everything to me, and I couldn’t be happier about that.

This entry was posted in Everything Else, Family & Friends. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Circa 2007

  1. happy anniversary! you were a gorgeous bride.

Leave a Reply

