Blogiversary

It’s hard to believe a whole year has passed since I started Stray Streets.  It’s been a great place for me to express my thoughts, feature creative design, highlight our travels and explorations, and curate some incredibly inspiring finds. I’ve enjoyed it thoroughly. There have been a couple changes here and there, but I have a whole list of things I’d like to do in year two. Thanks for reading, commenting, and browsing. Here’s to another blog-filled year!

(Image from our beach trip this summer.)

This entry was posted in Everything Else. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

