Dwell

I’ve always been a fan of Dwell. I pick up their magazines when I get a chance, follow them on Facebook and Twitter, and browse their website every so often. They feature incredible modern design and architecture, green products and living, and unique places. Imagine how thrilled I was when my brother’s adorable girlfriend landed a job on the photo editing team in San Francisco. I recently received a package from her, stuffed with several issues of design goodness. I’ve been drooling over these the last few hours.

This entry was posted in Art, Design, Family & Friends. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

