Poketo – Part 2

I mentioned the online store Poketo earlier this week. They’ve got so many creative and artistic finds I couldn’t leave it with just one post. I’ve already told Brent this would be a perfect stocking-stuffer this year for Christmas. A miniature collection of my favorite mid-century chairs. When you don’t have the means or place for a real one in your house, a mini is the next best thing – am I right? I’m in love!

This entry was posted in Art, Design, Everything Else, Mid-Century Modern. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

