Calendar

I can’t believe tomorrow is December. We’re almost to Christmas, which means we’re almost to a new year. I’m having a hard time accepting that another year has passed, but I must admit I’m pretty stoked for a fresh set of 12 months to make great things happen. While browsing BlueTricycle’s prints on Etsy the other day I found this set of monthly calendars featuring classic mid-century chairs. You just purchase the template, print it to card-stock, and then cut them out. Pretty simple, no? I think they’d be perfect as I prepare for 2012.

(Image from here.)

This entry was posted in Art, Design, Mid-Century Modern. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

