Mad Men Yourself

I found this fantastic site called MadMenYourself.com, part of AMC‘s collection of pages dedicated to the iconic show. I thought it was the latest and greatest, but when I excitedly showed Brent he told me its actually been around for about a year. I really don’t know how I missed it!

You pick your body, hair, eyes, nose, ensemble, everything. It’s pretty entertaining. And for someone who loves the show, it’s great. Feel free to play around here.

 

(Screenshots pulled from here.)

This entry was posted in Art, Family & Friends. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

