Dandelions in Spring

I’ve been up at Snowbird Resort hosting a leadership training most of the week. I can’t believe it’s already been a year since our last conference up there. It’s been a very long 5 days, and I’m so glad it is finally over. I can take little M for another walk at Liberty Park and relax in the sun and dandelions. I hope spring is here to stay. Happy weekend!

This entry was posted in Everything Else. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dandelions in Spring

  1. Alyssa says:

    I hate dandelions!!! I go on patrol nearly everyday in our yard to spray any new ones that think they can take up residence in our yard.

Leave a Reply

