Wallpaper

Wallpaper is a pretty tricky thing. I’m never really sure how I feel about the idea, but I am sure I can’t get enough of these wallpaper designs from Ferm Living. They’re simple and stunning… Enough said. They are a perfect fit for any modern home. (As evidenced by the fantastic choice of furniture for the product photography.) Maybe one day I’ll decide if I have the gumption to chose wallpaper over paint.

(Images from here.)

This entry was posted in Everything Else. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

