Weekend with the Kiddos

About a month ago I spent a few fantastic days with my brother and his sweet little family in Arizona. My amazing husband surprised me with a plane ticket for the weekend, and it was perfect! I had a great time, and as soon as I stepped on the plane to come home I already wanted to go back. The little kiddos were so cute and I had a blast playing with my niece and cuddling my new baby nephew. We spent time in the pool, BBQing, going to story time, stopping by Frank Lloyd Wright’s Taliesin West, and trying to stay cool. Two of the most adorable kids, with two of the absolute sweetest parents. I’m totally smitten by all four of them.

This entry was posted in Family & Friends, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

