Moustache Fad

The moustache motif has recently emerged and quickly become a very popular addition to all kinds of objects and occasions. For the most part I’ve enjoyed seeing the diverse style of this facial accoutrement – thick, thin, curled, blocked. I’m especially fond of the following pieces. (My nephew was sporting the pacifier just the other day.) Although I don’t necessarily believe the English proverb, “A man without a moustache is like a cup of tea without sugar,” I still find the whole fad pretty charming. But then again, I don’t add sugar to my tea anyway…

1. Sweater from here.
2. Watch from here.
3. Mugs from here.
4. Necklace from here.
5. Pacifier from here.

This entry was posted in Design, Everything Else. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

