DIY Jewelry Storage

I’m not much for regular DIY projects. I always have great intentions, but I’m the first one to admit my execution is less than fabulous. Living in a small apartment with a limited collection of tools and materials makes most projects impractical. If the point of DIY is to save on the green stuff, purchasing hoards of tools for one project kind of defeats the purpose. However, that doesn’t change the fact that sometimes a hands-on, homemade project just seems like the best thing to do. I’m in need of somewhere to put my jewelry, and I love this simple and rustic solution. An old window frame with additional hooks and wire could be just the right solution.

d7b7aba08f3d8c5f9eda7f1bea074792

Image from here.

This entry was posted in Design, Everything Else. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to DIY Jewelry Storage

  1. Pingback: DIY Bedroom – Part I |

Leave a Reply

