A Day at the Stables

Last month a friend and I spent the afternoon with my little sister, her sweet boyfriend, and her studly stallion Karma. We visited the stables where she rides each week and it was awesome to see her doing her thing. She’s graceful and calm as she controls her horse and takes him through the different runs and walks. It was so much fun to watch. Afterwards we each had the chance to hop on and circle the ring a couple times. I’m hugely allergic to horses, hay, cats, etc. (all of which are in abundance at the stables.) I actually had to cover my mouth and nose a couple times with my scarf just to breath. But I made it out OK and it was a great visit.

Horses1 Horses2 Horses3 Horses4

This entry was posted in Everything Else, Family & Friends. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Day at the Stables

  1. justin says:

    Your visit was super awesome, we both were happy you came down!

Leave a Reply

