25 Years of Seinfeld

I’m a HUGE Seinfeld fan. I mean, what other TV show can be applied to just about every situation in life?! There’s a Seinfeld episode for every scenario. This past weekend marks 25 years since the show first aired, and can you believe re-runs still play regularly to this day. Here’s a collection of articles celebrating the incredible 9 seasons and their influence on American television, along with a ranking of best episodes and quotes, interesting trivia, and a list of Seinfeld-inspired terminology. I may have totally aced this quiz on Seinfeld food. (From soup and babkas to thin mints and marble rye, I guess I know my stuff.) I found this compilation online, yada-yada-yada, have a great week!

This entry was posted in Everything Else. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

