Life after Sundance

I’m alive. I survived my first Sundance Film Festival and feel really good about the experience. Our team of 13 executed 80 beautiful events over 10 days, and yes – we’re all exhausted. It’s very rewarding to see months of hard work on display. I’ve always said producing events means there’s a very real, visible, representation of your work. Everything is on display and there’s no hiding the outcome of your efforts. Fortunately that’s generally a very positive experience for me. Here’s a collection of short clips from the festival. Enjoy a glimpse of my month.

This entry was posted in Art, Events, SLC Local. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Life after Sundance

  1. Congratulations! Well deserved break.

Leave a Reply

